Gift Certificate Credits: $0.00

Names Behind the Artists - Volume One

Names Behind the Artists - Volume One

Product Code: Names Behind the Artists-volume one
Availability: 15
Price: $2.00

THE NAMES BEHIND THE ARTISTS contain versions of hit songs sung by the songwriters.Includes liner notes by Len Handler.Personnel: Dennis Morgan , Dennis Robbins, Don Henry, Hugh Prestwood, John Denver, Karen Staley, Karen Taylor-Good, Pat Alger, Pete Wasner, Steve Seskin, Tony Arata (vocals).Liner Note Author: Len Handler.

Track Listing
1. Dance, The - Tony Arata
2. From a Distance - Julie Gold
3. Church on Cumberland Road, The - Dennis Robbins
4. Song Remembers When, The - Hugh Prestwood
5. Seeds - Pat Alger
6. How Can I Help You Say Goodbye - Karen Taylor-Good
7. Leaving, On a Jet Plane - John Denver
8. Where've You Been - Don Henry
9. I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool - Dennis Morgan
10. Goin' Gone - Pat Alger
11. Ghost in This House - Hugh Prestwood
12. Life's a Dance - Steve Seskin
13. Let's Go to Vegas - Karen Staley
14. Mama Knows the Highway - Pete Wasner
15. Change, The - Tony Arata

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Accepted Payment
Powered by | Gift Liquidations © 2019